Skip to content

Help me & donate!

December 11, 2016

I’ve got just over four months and a whole lot of money to raise.

I’m baking for my office every week, running pub quizzes, online raffles and even a netball tournament. I am giving a lot of my own money (which I will be paying in shortly) but I’ve got a fair way to go!

Please help me by donating as little as £2 for a great cause – https://www.justgiving.com/fundraising/astridhall-marathon

I am an incredibly lucky person to have the ability to run and train for this, so give it for those who aren’t as lucky. Help them have a better life, together.

#donate #goodcause

From → For Thought

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

